Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, April 27, 2018

 
Legislative Social Policy Committee
4/27/2018
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 12-1:30
 

Saturday, April 28, 2018

 
SOCIAL WELFARE in CUBA: A Holistic View of Human and Environmental Sustainability

Thursday, May 3, 2018

 
Eating Disorders, Adolescents and Creativity (2 CEs)
5/3/2018
Location: West Bloomfield, Michigan    Time: From 7-9pm
 

Saturday, May 5, 2018

 
Certificate in Core Supervision
5/5/2018 » 5/6/2018
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 10, 2018

 
The Business of Social Work Conference (6 CEs)
5/10/2018
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
The Business of Social Work Conference (6 CEs)

Friday, May 18, 2018

 
Certificate: Clinical Concerns and Gender Identity: A Training for Mental Health Professionals
5/18/2018 » 5/19/2018
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 PM
 

Friday, June 1, 2018

 
 

Friday, June 8, 2018

 
Financial Social Work: Responding to the Grand Challenges (5.5 CEs)
6/8/2018
Location: Detroit, Michigan    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Saturday, June 16, 2018

 
Museum Series Part 5: The Jim Crow Museum of Racist Memorabilia (2 CEs)
6/16/2018
Location: Big Rapids,, Michigan    Time: 1:00 PM
Museum Series Part 5: The Jim Crow Museum of Racist Memorabilia (2 CEs)

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 
2018 NASW National Conference: "Shaping Tomorrow Together"
6/20/2018 » 6/23/2018
Location: Washington DC, District of Columbia   
2018 NASW National Conference: "Shaping Tomorrow Together"
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal